Club Awards 2023-2024

2023-2024 Awards

Mens A

Sam Spooner

Mens B

Alex Birch

Mens C

Mick Wrench

Ladies A

Zoe Crowe

Ladies B

Kaitlin Slack

Ladies C

Jess Lawton

Mixed A

Zoe Crowe

Mixed B

Clodagh Neilan

Mixed C

Molly Wheeler

Mixed D

Ben Dougal

Mixed E

Faye Williams

U15 Player of the Year

Henry Stewart

U15 Pre-Xmas

Lily Mildwaters

U15 Post Xmas

Beatrice Avery

U15 Most Improved Player and Top Goalscorer

Theo Robertson

Female Player of the Year

Louise Slater

Male Player of the Year

Tom Burrows

Goalkeeper of the Year

Sam Spooner

Young Female Player of the Year

Elena Caley

Young Male Player of the Year

Alex Andrew

Most Improved Male Player of the Year

Josh Dougal

Most Improved Female Player of the Year

Molly Wheeler

Indoor Players of the Year

Scott Mason & Neil Crowe

Most Improved Indoor Male Player

Josh Kaighin

Most Improved Indoor Female Player

Morven Smith

Newcomer Indoor Male Player

Will Hampson

Newcomer Indoor Female Player

Clodagh Neilan

Newcomer Male

Keane Brentley

Newcomer Female

Kyla Williams

Senior Player's Player

John Verrral

Young Player's Player

Elena Caley

Umpire of the Year

Darryl Jago

Chairman's Award

Adam Braidwood